Paul Ainslie  
 
  Green Hosting Badge 


 

Instagram 
 

 

 

City Hall:
100 Queen Street West, Suite C52
Toronto, ON  M5H 2N2
Phone: 416-392-4008
Fax: 416-392-4006

 
Constituency Office:
Scarborough Civic Centre
150 Borough Drive, 2nd floor
Scarborough, ON M1P 4N7
Phone: 416-396-7222
 
E:mail: councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca
Facebook: Councillor Paul Ainslie Scarborough-Guildwood
Twitter: @Ainslie_Ward24
Instagram: @cllrainslie 

STAFF:
Antonette DiNovo, Executive Assistant, Councillor's Office Ward 43

Chief of Staff
Antonette DiNovo
416-392-4007
Antonette.DiNovo@toronto.ca


Advisor, Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Alex Amelin
416-396-5614
Alex.Amelin@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Jennifer Paredes
416-396-7222
Jennifer.Paredes@toronto.ca


Constituency Assistant
Ashma Patel
416-396-4264
Ashma.Patel@toronto.ca           


Administrative Assistant
Steven Boyd
416-392-4008
Steven.Boyd@toronto.ca


Special Assistant
Katrina Caguimbal
416-338-1917
Katrina.Caguimbal@toronto.ca


Special Assistant

Anika Munir
416-392-4008
Anika.Munir@toronto.ca



 

| Copyright © 2006-2021 - Paul Ainslie. All rights reserved


Sign up for my Daily Reports



Sign up to volunteer

 

 

2021 City Budget

Virtual Town Halls

211Central.ca - Findhelp

Toronto City Budget

Scarborough Business Association

UTSC - Draft Secondary Plan

Metrolinx GO Expansion (Guildwood to Pickering)

Scarborough Transit Planning Update

Morningside Park

Guild Park and Gardens

Toronto Walking

Toronto Public Library’s What's On

Community Bus